585-Mapleton
Cabinet solide

Nous effectuons du travail solide à l’échelle du Canada Atlantique depuis 1975, et c’est ce qui nous définit. Nos projets sont de taille variée – soit du résidentiel privé ou des hôpitaux. Un grand nombre d’entre eux sont des icônes dans leur communauté, des parties intégrantes de leur ville, et à ce titre, chacun constitue une réponse unique à son environnement et à son emplacement.

_MG_7661_HDRccgrass
Cabinet avant-gardiste

Nous voulons explorer et tester des idées pour trouver des solutions innovatrices. Nous recherchons un meilleur ajustement, une meilleure façon d’atteindre des résultats en dehors des sentiers battus. Nos efforts de conception se veulent des réponses simples, claires et modernes qui font allusion au passé. Nous évoluons dans les deux langues officielles, célébrant la richesse de nos cultures.

health
Cabinet Chevronné

Nous sommes un cabinet lauréat, comme en témoigne la reconnaissance locale et internationale dont nos projets font l’objet, notamment le Prix inaugural d’excellence du lieutenant-gouverneur en architecture. Nous partageons notre réussite avec nos clients, ayant à notre actif des réalisations architecturales de plus de 1,5 milliard de dollars.

See our award winning works

Take a look at our best work in action to give you a head start on your architectural dreams

View our Selected Works

585-Mapleton
Solid

Producing solid work is what makes our world go round, something we’ve been doing in Atlantic Canada since 1975. Our projects range in scale from houses to hospitals. Many are icons within their community, integral elements of their town or city, each a unique response to its context and place.

_MG_7661_HDRccgrass
Progressive

We thrive on exploring and testing ideas to find innovative solutions. We look for a better fit, a better way, somewhere “outside of the box”, so to speak. Our design efforts aspire to be simple- clean, modern responses that reference the past. We operate in both official languages, celebrating the richness of our cultures.

health
Established

We are an award winning firm. We have received recognition locally and internationally for our projects, including the inaugural Lieutenant Governor’s Award of Excellence in Architecture. Together with our clients, we have shared success, with more than $1.5 billion worth of work to our credit.

See our award winning works

Seeing some of our best work may help you clarify your aspirations

View our Selected Works